Loading Events

« All Events

Executive Committee Meeting

March 12 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 3, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on November 21, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on February 13, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on March 12, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on April 23, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on May 14, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on June 4, 2020 at 4:30 pm

One event on December 12, 2019 at 4:30 pm

One event on January 9, 2020 at 4:30 pm

Executive Board Meetings:

  1. Thursday, September 5, 2019
  2. Thursday, October 3, 2019
  3. Thursday, November 21, 2019
  4. Thursday, December 12, 2019
  5. Thursday, January 9, 2020
  6. Thursday, February 13, 2020
  7. Thursday, March 12, 2020
  8. Thursday, April 23, 2020
  9. Thursday, May 14, 2020
  10. Thursday, June 4, 2020

Details

Date:
March 12
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

MCEA Office
3131 Princeton Pike Office Park, Building 4A, Suite 201
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(609) 882-9228