Loading Events

Events for May 19, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:30 pm

LAT Committee Meeting

May 19 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
LAT Committee
MCEA Office, 3131 Princeton Pike Office Park, Building 4A, Suite 201
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 United States
+ Google Map

Our Meeting dates and events are scheduled for: Tuesday, 09/24/19  Wednesday, 10/16/19: Meet & Greet @MCEA Office Tuesday, 10/29/19 Tuesday, 11/19/19 Tuesday, 12/10/19 Tuesday, 01/28/20 Tuesday, 02/25/20 Tuesday, 03/17/20 Tuesday,03/24/20: Dinner Planning Meeting Wednesday, 03/25/20 Annual Legislative Dinner @Mercer Oaks Tuesday, 04/21/20 Tuesday, 05/19/20

Find out more »